Anyone interested in fashion wears Getzner.

With more than 5,000 different patterns per year, Geztner Textil AG is one of the world’s most creative fashion fabric manufacturers for shirts and blouses, which is why internationally renowned designers and fashion manufacturers such  have chosen Geztner as their partner. We have globally strengthened our image through creativity, innovation, outstanding service, and high quality standards.

Our references.

Here is where you will find a number of well-known fashion companies that appreciate the designs and quality of Getzner fabrics.

Contact

Alexander Hofstadler

Director Sales & Marketing

P: +43 5552 601 670

E: alexander.hofstadler@getzner.at

CN, HK, KR, TW, South East Asia, IN, AU, ZA, Middle East, NZ

Artur Dressel

Sales Manager

P: +43 5552 601 279

E: artur.dressel@getzner.at

SE, DK, NO, FI, DE, AT, NL, USA, CA, GB, IE

Gerhard Leitner

Assistant Sales Director

P: +43 664 2665859

E: gerhard.leitner@getzner.at

EE, LT, LV

Manuel Pernull

Sales Manager

P: +43 5552 601 246

E: manuel.pernull@getzner.at

IT, ES, FR, GR, South America, BE, TR, PT, CY, MX

Maurizio Greco

Sales Manager

P: +43 5552 601 646

E: maurizio.greco@getzner.at

JP, CH, RU, HU, CZ, SK, PL, RS, SI, HR, BG, RO

Walter Sohm

Sales Manager

P: +43 5552 601 264

E: walter.sohm@getzner.at

Sales agents

BE

C.I.E.T. M. Roger Aptaker

Blokhuisstraat, 47E, B-2800 Mechelen

P: +32 475 420 086

E: roger@ciettex.be

NO

Carl Mortensen & Co A/S

Oscarsgt. 90, N-0203 Oslo

P: +47 231 318 29

E: cathrine@carlmortensen.no

TW

Chih Fan International Co. Ltd

No. 40, Nanking East Rd., Section 5 Taipei- Taiwan

P: +886 227636053

E: ch.fan688@msa.hinet.net

IT

Studio Luigi Grazian snc

Va Nazzario Sauro 10, I-36016 Thiene

P: +39 347 261 4503

E: grazian@studiograzianluigisnc.191.it

AUS

D.G. Paterson

15-18 Susan Cls, River Heads AUS-Queensland 4655

P: +61 741 258 059

E: dgpat@netspace.net.au

ZA

Edwad Feit & Co. Ltd.

36, Windlome Rd., 7441 Boubergstrand

P: +27 215541941

E: edfeit@telkomsa.net

CH

F. Rehm Textilagentur GmbH

Thurgauerstr. 117, CH-8152 Glattpark

P: +41 (0)79 353 45 70

E: rehm@rehm-textil.ch

TR

Filofibra Pazarlama A.S.

Levent Ca. Sülün Sokak No 34 TR- 34330 Istanbul

P: +90 212 283 3860

E: Ergin@filofibra.com.tr

USA

Filtex International Inc.

247 W 38th St. 10th Floor 10018 New York

P: +1 212 354 0924

E: roberto@filtexintl.com

GR

G.S. Garbolas

3 Kapnikareas Square GR- Athens 10563

P: +30 210 322 3542

E: garbolg@otenet.gr

IT

Gabriele Mangione

Via Molino 73- Italia-80012 Calvizzano

P: +39 335 454 908

E: gabriele.mangione62@gmail.com

NL

Jan Willem Prakken

Rechterlaan 13, NL-7535 CH Enschede

P: +31 653 132 369

E: janwillemprakken@gmail.com

FR

JLH Diffusions Mapi – M. Jean-Louis Hahn

10 rue des romains, FR- 67520 Marlenheim

P: +33 611 088 848

E: jean-louis.hahn@orange.fr

GR

Konstantinos Dimitriadis

34 Kritis Street GR- Peraia- Thessaloniki 57019

P: +30 239 202 8023

E: kostas.m.dimitriadis@gmail.com

PT

Manuela Lourenco Unipessoal Lda.

Rua Conde Alto Mearim 734 Sala 4,PT- 4450 029 Matosinhos

P: +351 22 937 3117

E: Manuela.p.lourenco@mail.telepac.pt

ES

Representaciones Textiles – Javier Llorente Blanco

C/Estrella Polar 9, Bajo Izq, ES 28007 Madrid

P: +34 660 381 924

E: llorente.blanco.javier@gmail.com

PL/RU/HU/UA

Marknet Trading GmbH – M. Kurt Nachbauer

Zollgasse 25- Top 9, A- 6850 Dornbirn

P: +43 664 162 9570

E: marknet@marknet.at

SG

Milan Identing House Ltd.

81, Carpmael Road Singapore 429817

P: +65 63383032

E: milanhse@singnet.com.sg

JP

Muramatsu Co. Ltd.

1F Chiko Bldg. 2-6-16 Kawaramachi, Chuo-ku 541-0048 Osaka

P: +81 662280173

E: muramatsu@muramatsu-shoji.jp

KR

Noi Marketing Corp.

A-201, 26 Bongeunsa-ro 51 gil 06103 Seoul, Korea

P: +82 25173078

E: noimarketing@yahoo.co.kr

GB

Phillips Textiles

16, Crow Tree Street, Great Gransden, SG19 3AZ Sandy, Beds.

P: +44 176 767 9035

E: fraser@phillipstextiles.co.uk

North/ East China

Shanghai Run Unison Enterprise Co. Ltd.

No. 45 Hongzhong Rd. 201103 Shanghai

P: +86 21 64010217

E: renee@rununison.com

South China/ HK

SLA Fashion Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Office

Room 2910-2911, 29/F., East Tower Yangcheng International Commercial Centre No. 122, Ti Yu Dong Road Guangzhou, China

P: 0086-20-38627363

E: sla-gz@dim-ltd.com