Anyone interested in fashion wears Getzner.

With more than 5,000 different patterns per year, Geztner Textil AG is one of the world’s most creative fashion fabric manufacturers for shirts and blouses, which is why internationally renowned designers and fashion manufacturers such  have chosen Geztner as their partner. We have globally strengthened our image through creativity, innovation, outstanding service, and high quality standards.

Our references.

Here is where you will find a number of well-known fashion companies that appreciate the designs and quality of Getzner fabrics.

Contact

GB, IE, NL, FI, SE, DK

Gerhard Leitner

Director BU Shirting

P: +43 664 2665859

E: gerhard.leitner@getzner.at

CN, KR, TW, South East Asia, IN, AU, ZA, Middle East, NZ

Artur Dressel

Sales Manager

P: +43 5552 601 279

E: artur.dressel@getzner.at

IT, ES, FR, GR, South America, BE, TR, PT, CY, MX, EE, LT, LV

Maurizio Greco

Sales Manager

P: +43 5552 601 646

E: maurizio.greco@getzner.at

Gabriele Rossi

Produktmanager

P: +43 5552 601 566

E: gabriele.rossi@getzner.at

JP, CH, RU, HU, CZ, SK, PL, RS, SI, HR, BG, RO

Walter Sohm

Sales Manager

P: +43 5552 601 264

E: walter.sohm@getzner.at

AT, DE, USA, CA, NO

Andrea Handstanger

Sales Manager

P: +43 5552 601 875

E: andrea.handstanger@getzner.at

Sales agents

BE

CIETTEX

Heivelden 29, B-2861 Onze Lieve Vrouw Waver

P: +32 156 705 52

E: info@ciettex.be

TW

Chih Fan International Co. Ltd

No. 40, Nanking East Rd., Section 5 Taipei- Taiwan

P: +886 227636053

E: ch.fan688@msa.hinet.net

IT

Studio Luigi Grazian snc

Va Nazzario Sauro 10, I-36016 Thiene

P: +39 347 261 4503

E: grazian@studiograzianluigisnc.191.it

AUS

D.G. Paterson

15-18 Susan Cls, River Heads, AUS-Queensland 4655

P: +61 741 258 059

E: dgpat@netspace.net.au

ZA

Edward Feit & Co. Ltd.

36, Windlome Rd., 7441 Boubergstrand

P: +27 215541941

E: edfeit@telkomsa.net

CH

F. Rehm Textilagentur GmbH

Thurgauerstr. 117, CH-8152 Glattpark

P: +41 (0)79 353 45 70

E: rehm@rehm-textil.ch

TR

Filofibra Pazarlama A.S.

Levent Ca. Sülün Sokak No 34, TR-34330 Istanbul

P: +90 212 283 3860

E: Ergin@filofibra.com.tr

USA

Filtex International Inc.

247 W., 38th Str., Suite #402, 10018 New York

P: +1 212 354 0924

E: roberto@filtexintl.com

GR

G.S. Garbolas

3 Kapnikareas Square, GR-Athens 10563

P: +30 210 322 3542

E: garbolg@otenet.gr

FR

JLH Diffusions Mapi – M. Jean-Louis Hahn

10 rue des romains, FR- 67520 Marlenheim

P: +33 611 088 848

E: jean-louis.hahn@orange.fr

GR

Konstantinos Dimitriadis

34 Kritis Street, GR-Peraia-Thessaloniki 57019

P: +30 239 202 8023

E: kostas.m.dimitriadis@gmail.com

ES

Daniel Llorente Peral

c/Alonso Castrillo 19, 2A 28020 Madrid

P: +34 639 901 840

E: daniel@llorenteperal.es

CZ, SK, HU, UA

Marknet Trading GmbH – Kurt Nachbaur

Altweg 17, A- 6850 Dornbirn

P: +43 664 162 9570

E: marknet@marknet.at

SG

Milan Identing House Ltd.

81, Carpmael Road, Singapore 429817

P: +65 63383032

E: milanhse@singnet.com.sg

JP

ACT

Nihonbashi 243 Bldg. 4F, Chuo-ku 6-1 Nihonbashi-kodenmacho, 1030001 Tokyo

P: +81 90 3474 0300

E: act.myoi@tmail.plala.or.jp

KR

Noi Marketing Corp.

A-201, 26 Bongeunsa-ro 51 gil, 06103 Seoul, Korea

P: +82 25173078

E: noimarketing@yahoo.co.kr

GB

Phillips Textiles

16, Crow Tree Street, Great Gransden, SG19 3AZ Sandy, Beds.

P: +44 176 767 9035

E: fraser@phillipstextiles.co.uk

China

Shanghai Run Unison Enterprise Co. Ltd.

No. 45 Hongzhong Rd. 201103 Shanghai

P: +86 21 64010217

E: renee@rununison.com

PL

MT-Fabric Textile Agency – Michael Tobias

August Macke Weg 12, D-41372 Niederkrüchten

P: +49 176 22 61 88 37

E: tobias@mt-fabric.de

SE, DK, NO

Skandiatextil AB – Anders Bjerstaf

Göteborgsvägen 116, SE-50 460 Boras

P: +46 705 81 15 30

E: a.bjerstaf@skandiatextil.se

DE, NL

Jan Peter Lischke

Montanusstrasse 65, D-51789 Lindlar

P: +49 171 497 246 7

E: office@lischke.biz

RU

IE Malozemov V.V. – Valeriy Valerievich Malozemov

Staroslobodskiy pereulok, bld. 2, ap. 19, 107113 Moscow

P: +7 916 567 96 38

E: malozemovvaleriy@mail.ru

FR

Deep Blue Agency SAS – Thierry Triacca

82 Avenue du Général Leclerc, FR-92100 Boulogne

P: +33 146 216 251

E: thierrytriacca@me.com

EE, LT, LV

Ülle Kolk & Co OÜ

Koidu 70-3, EE-10129 Tallinn

P: +372 631 1038

E: nilkol@estpak.ee

IT

Roberto Santini

Corso Vercelli 37, 20144 Milano

P: +39 024 694 294

E: ro.santini@tiscali.it

Getzner Textil respects your privacy

We use cookies for statistical purposes and to improve your browsing experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are consenting to the use of cookies. You will find further information about cookies and about ways in which you can revoke your consent to the use of cookies in our legal notices.